Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Xin's GameMistress Application
Tue Sep 15, 2009 6:45 pm by Legacy

» ~~~ Hyper's GM Application ;D ~~~
Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:51 am by Xin

» Ergoth bug
Sat Aug 22, 2009 4:58 pm by Legacy

» Computer crashed... Gone for a while x____x
Thu Aug 20, 2009 11:22 pm by Flora

» Reza`s [GM/CODER] App
Thu Aug 20, 2009 9:22 pm by Legacy

» 1st general chat post; Email me when non-hamachi.
Thu Aug 20, 2009 8:00 pm by iYou

» Looking for a Hoster
Tue Aug 18, 2009 4:27 pm by Furret

» goodbye without joining?\:
Mon Aug 17, 2009 7:51 pm by Legacy

» My FurretMS banner
Mon Aug 17, 2009 7:50 pm by Legacy

~~~Congratz~~~

Sat Aug 08, 2009 9:26 am by Hyper

~~~~~~~~~ Lets Congratz our new GM, Flora ~~~~~~~~~`XD

Comments: 5

Server Back to Hamachi

Tue Aug 11, 2009 6:16 pm by Hyper

So the server is back to hamachi the networks are FurretMS1-10 i think pass is 123

The download link for the new client which is the hamachi client is at:

www.mediafire.com/download.php?vhk2me2zmgf


Sorry for the Inconvenience ! D;

Comments: 3

Woot New THings

Thu Aug 06, 2009 10:33 pm by Furret

Hey I'm Adding new things Like a boss spawner fame seller possibly a scroll seller and most likely a pet shot (cuz the one in the all in one shop is broked)

Comments: 3

Playlist

Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones
Statistics
We have 50 registered users
The newest registered user is Jayden

Our users have posted a total of 201 messages in 62 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 15 on Sat Apr 28, 2018 6:16 am
Poll